www.facebook.com/hifilive
twitter.com/#!/hiinfidelity

Schedule | Contact | Bio | Sign Up | Songlist | Fan Site | Video | Store | Mp3

Social icons Facebook Twitter YouTube Reverbnation Google + Itunes Apple Android
©2012 HiInfidelity.co • email booking@hiinfidelity.co • phone: 800-716-6902 • webdesign by:Thomas Yurik Designs

 

Hi Infidelity Links

Our show at Pheasant Run has been rescheduled for
Sat, May 26 • 8:00
Pheasant Run
4051 E Main St • St Charles
Phone: 630-584-6300
Email: info@pheasantrun.com

Sat, Feb 17 • 10:15
Durty Nellie's
180 N Smith St • Palatine

Sat, Feb 24 • 9:30
Tailgaters Sports Bar
431 Boughton Rd • Bolingbrook

Sat, March 3 • 9:30
Jenny's Southside Tap
10160 W 191st St • Mokena

Sat, March 10 • 6:30
Broken Oar Shamrocker's Ball
614 Rawson Bridge Rd • Port Barrington

Sat, March 17 • 9:00-12:00
Kerry Piper Tent Event
7900 Joliet Rd • Willowbrook

Fri, March 23 • 10:00
Dave's Birthday Bash South
Ballydoyle Downers Grove
5158 Main St • Downers Grove

Sat, March 24 • 10:00
Dave's Birthday Bash North
H.O.M.E. Bar
1227 N Rand Rd • Arlington Heights

Fri, March 30 • 9:30-11:30 (one 2hr set)
Rivers Casino
3000 S River Rd • Des Plaines

Sat, March 31 • 10:00
Lucky Star
1175 W Lake St • Bartlett

Sat, April 7 • 10:15
Durty Nellie's
180 N Smith St • Palatine

Fri, April 13 • 9:30
Hollywood Casino Aurora
1 W New York St • Aurora

Sat, April 14 • TBA
TBA

Sat, April 21 • 10:00
Tyler's Birthday Bash!
BaseCamp Lisle
5750 S Lakeside Dr • Lisle

Sat, April 28 • 9:00
Bannerman's Sports Grill
858 Sutton Rd (Rt 59) • Bartlett

Sat, May 5 • 9:30
Tailgaters Sports Bar
431 Boughton Rd • Bolingbrook

Sat, May 26 • 8:00
Pheasant Run
4051 E Main St • St Charles
Phone: 630-584-6300
Email: info@pheasantrun.com

Schedule
Video
Store
Sign Up
Schedule
Contact
Bio
Sign Up
Song List
Fan Site
Video
Store
Download Promo Package