www.facebook.com/hifilive
twitter.com/#!/hiinfidelity

Schedule | Contact | Bio | Sign Up | Songlist | Fan Site | Video | Store | Mp3

Social icons Facebook Twitter YouTube Reverbnation Google + Itunes Apple Android
©2012 HiInfidelity.co • email booking@hiinfidelity.co • phone: 800-716-6902 • webdesign by:Thomas Yurik Designs

 

Hi Infidelity Links

Fri, May 20 • 8:00
Taste of Glen Ellyn
420 N Main St • Glen Ellyn

Sat, May 21 • 7:00
95.9 The River Prom
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook

Fri, June 3 • 9:30
Hollywood Casino Aurora
1 W New York St • Aurora

Sat, June 4 • 8:00
Taste of Wheaton
208 W Union Ave • Wheaton

Thur, June 16 • 7:00
Carol Stream Summer Concert Series
Fountain View Dr & Gary Ave • Carol Stream

Fri, June 17 • 9:00
Elgin Ribfest
132 S Grove Ave

Sat, June 18 • 9:00
Taste of Des Plaines
1501 Miner St • Des Plaines

Fri, June 24 • 9:00
Rivers Casino
3000 S River Rd • Des Plaines

Sun, June 26 • 5:00
Geneva Commons
1322 Commons Dr

Thur, Jun 30 • 9:00
Mt. Prospect Fest
Melas Park
1500 W Central Rd

Fri, Jul 1 • 7:30
Crystal Lake Legacy Fest
401 Country Club Rd

Sat, Jul 2 • 8:30-10:00
Northwest Fourth-Fest
5333 Prairie Stone Pkwy • Hoffman Estates

Sun, Jul 3 • 8:30
Bartlett 4th of July Fest
700 S Bartlett Rd

Mon, Jul 4 • 7:30
Warrenville 4th of July Fest
River Rd & Forestview Ave

Sat, Jul 9 • 8:00
Norridge Island in the City Fest
4631 N Overhill • Norridge

Sat, Jul 16 • 8:00
Taste of Summer
Skidmore & Park • Antioch

Fri, July 22 • 8:00
Kane County Fair
525 S Randall Rd • St Charles

Fri, Jul 29 • 6:30
Arlington Park Party in the Park
2200 W Euclid • Arlington Heights

Sat, Jul 30 • 9:30
Wood Dale Prairie Fest
655 N Wood Dale Road

Fri, Aug 5 • 7:00
Wheeling Summer Concert
333 W Dundee Road

Sat, Aug 6 • 10:00
Shorewood Crossroads Fest
25520 W Seil Rd • Shorewood

Thur, Aug 18 • 7:00
MB Financial Park
5501 Park Place • Rosemont

Fri, Aug 19 • TBA
TBA

Sat, Aug 20 • 9:00
Bannerman's Outdoor Music Fest
858 S Route 59 • Bartlett

Sun, Aug 21 • 2:30
Broken Oar
614 Rawson Bridge Rd • Port Barrington

Wed, Aug 24 • 7:30
Bensenville Summer Concert
12 S Center St • Bensenville

Fri, Aug 26 • 9:00
DeKalb Cornfest
2nd St & Locust • DeKalb

Sat, Aug 27 • 4:00
Kane County Cougars Pregame
34w002 Cherry Ln • Geneva

Sat, Sept 3 • 9:00
Maple Park Fest
Pleasant & Main • Maple Park

Sun, Sept 4 • 8:00
Yorkville Hometown Days
908 Game Farm Rd

Fri, Sept 9 • 9:00
Rivers Casino
3000 S River Rd • Des Plaines

Sat, Sept 10 • 8:30
Darienfest
71st & Clarendon Hills Rd

Fri, Sept 16 • 9:00
West Dundee Heritage Fest
1st St & Main St

Sat, Sept 17 • 7:30
Palos Park Autumn in the Park
8901 W 123rd St • Palos Park

Fri, Sept 23 • 9:30
Hollywood Casino
1 New York St • Aurora

Sat, Sept 24 • 6:00
Deerfield Harvest Fest
Robert York & Deerfield Roads

Sat, Sept 30 • 10:30
115 Bourbon Street
3359 W 115th St • Merrionette Park

 

Schedule
Video
Store
Sign Up
Schedule
Contact
Bio
Sign Up
Song List
Fan Site
Video
Store
Download Promo Package