www.facebook.com/hifilive
twitter.com/#!/hiinfidelity

Schedule | Contact | Bio | Sign Up | Songlist | Fan Site | Video | Store | Mp3

Social icons Facebook Twitter YouTube Reverbnation Google + Itunes Apple Android
©2012 HiInfidelity.co • email booking@hiinfidelity.co • phone: 800-716-6902

 

Hi Infidelity Links

Fri, Aug 29 • 9:00
Blarney Island
27843 W Grass Lake Rd, • Antioch

Sat, Aug 30 • 9:00
DeKalb CornFest
2nd St & Locust • DeKalb

Sun, Aug 31 • 7:00
Yorkville Hometown Days
908 Game Farm Rd • Yorkville

Fri, Sept 5 • 10:30
Durty Nellie's
180 N Smith • Palatine

Sat, Sept 6 • 8:30
DarienFest
Clarendon Hills Rd & Plainfield Rd • Darien

Sat, Sept 13 • 9:00
West Dundee Heritage Fest
IL-72 (Main St) & 1st St • West Dundee

Thu, Sept 18 • 9:00
Rivers Casino
3000 S River Rd • Des Plaines

Fri, Sept 19 • 9:30
Hollywood Casino Aurora
1 W New York St • Aurora

Sat, Sept 20 • 10:00
Tailgaters
431 W Boughton Rd • Bolingbrook

Fri, Sept 26 • 9:00-11:00
Huntley Fall Fest
12015 Mill St • Huntley

Sat, Sept 27 • 1:00-4:00
Phantom Harley-Davidson
291 N Cypress St • Manteno

Sat, Sept 27 • 9:00
Harrah's Casino Stage 151
151 N Joliet St • Joliet

Sat, Oct 4 • 10:30
Bourbon Street
3359 W 115th St • Merrionette Park

Sun, Oct 5 • 2:00-4:00
Streets of Woodfield Concert
601 Martingale Rd • Schaumburg

Fri, Oct 10 • 10:00
Ballydoyle Irish Pub
28 W New York St • Aurora

Sat, Oct 11 • 8:30-12:00
Oktoberfest
Cene's Four Seasons Park
25450 Seil Rd • Shorewood

Sat, Oct 25 • 9:30
Nevin's Brewing Co
12337 S Route 59 • Plainfield

Schedule
Video
Store
Sign Up
Schedule
Contact
Bio
Sign Up
Song List
Fan Site
Video
Store
Download Promo Package