www.facebook.com/hifilive
twitter.com/#!/hiinfidelity

Schedule | Contact | Bio | Sign Up | Songlist | Fan Site | Video | Store | Mp3

Social icons Facebook Twitter YouTube Reverbnation Google + Itunes Apple Android
©2010 Hi Infidelity • email booking@hiinfidelity.co • phone: 800.716.6902

 

Hi Infidelity Links

Fri, May 29 • 9:30
Hollywood Casino Aurora
1 W New York St • Aurora

Sat, May 30 • 9:00
Niko's Red Mill Tavern
1040 Lake Ave • Woodstock

Fri, Jun 5 • 7:30
Taste of Wheaton
Memorial Park
Seminary Ave & Hale St • Wheaton

Sat, Jun 6 • 10:00
Q Bar North
(formerly Shark City, NEW OWNERS)
2240 Bloomingdale Rd • Glendale Hts

Fri, Jun 12 • 9:00
Hollywood Casino Joliet
777 Hollywood Blvd • Joliet

Sat, Jun 13 • 9:30
Nevin's Brewing Co
12337 S Rt 59 • Plainfield

Fri, Jun 19 • 10:00
Ballydoyle Aurora
28 W New York St • Aurora

Sat, Jun 20 • 10:15
Durty Nellie's
180 N Smith St • Palatine

Fri, Jun 26 • 9:00
Homer Fest
151st & Creme •Homer Glen

Sat, Jun 27 • 9:30
Wauconda Fest
600 N Main St • Wauconda

Sun, Jun 28 • 5:00
Geneva Commons
602 Commons Dr • Geneva

Fri, Jul 3 • 7:30
Crystal Lake Lakeside Fest
401 Country Club Rd • Crystal Lake

Sat, Jul 4 • 7:30-9:15
4th of July Celebration
Cerny Park
28w351 Forest View Ave S • Warrenville

Sun, Jul 5 • 6:00-8:00
Bartlett Fest
Bartlett Rd & Stearns Rd

Thu, Jul 9 • 7:15
Palos Hills Friendship Fest
111th & 86th Ave

Sat, Jul 11 • 8:00-10:30
Norridge Fest
4631 N Overhill • Norridge

Tue, Jul 14 • 7:00
Schaumburg Boomers Concert
1999 S Springinsguth Road • Schaumburg

Wed, Jul 15 • 6:30
Wheeling Summer Concert
Heritage Park Pavillion
333 W Dundee Rd

Fri, Jul 17 • 8:00
Kane County Fair
525 Randall Rd • St. Charles

Sat, Jul 18 • 8:00
Taste of Antioch
Skidmore and Park

Thu, Jul 23 • 8:00
MB Financial Park Concert & Fireworks
5501 Park Place • Rosemont

Sat, Jul 25 • 8:30
Sugar Grove Corn Boil
61 Main St • Sugar Grove

Sun, Jul 26 • 7:00
St. Mary’s Parish Festival
7307 40th Ave • Kenosha

Fri, Jul 31 • 7:00
Miller Lite Party in the Park After Dark
Arlington Park Racecourse
2200 Euclid • Arlington Hts

Sat, Aug 1 • 8:00
LaGrange Endless Summer Fest
Gordon Park
Ogden & Locust Ave

Fri, Aug 7 • 7:300
Gurnee Days
Viking Park
4374 Old Grand Ave • Gurnee

Sat, Aug 8 • 9:00
St. Zachary Fest
567 W Algonquin Rd • Des Plaines

Fri, Aug 21 • 8:00
Elburn Days
500 Filmore St • Elburn

Sat, Aug 22 • 3:00
Kane Cty Cougars Concert
Fifth Third Bank Ballpark
34W002 Cherry Ln • Geneva

Sat, Aug 22 • 9:00
Bannerman’s Outdoor Musicfest
858 S Rt 59 • Bartlett

Sat, Aug 29 • 9:00
DeKalb CornFest
2nd & Prairie • DeKalb

Fri, Sep 4 • 9:00
Lake in the Hills Summer Sunset Fest
Miller Rd & Albrecht Rd

Sun, Sep 6 • 7:00
Yorkville Hometown Days
908 Game Farm Rd

Sat, Sep 12 • 8:00
Bloomingdale SeptemberFest
Old Town Park
172 S Circle Ave

Fri, Sep 18 • 9:00
West Dundee Heritage Fest
1st Ave & Main (IL-72)

Sat, Sep 19 • 10:30
Bourbon Street
3359 W 115th St • Merrionette Pk

Schedule
Video
Store
Sign Up
Schedule
Contact
Bio
Sign Up
Song List
Fan Site
Video
Store
Download Promo Package